Events
Event Detail
This event has passed

Prophetic Miracle Call

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Prophetess Kimberly will be doing one on ones. She will be taking prayer requests. Come soak up the glory and witness the miraculous.

 

 

Call 712-770-4160 Code:673436

  • 4 pm PST
  • 5 pm MST
  • 6 pm CST
  • 7 pm EST

Call in for prayer, prophecy, healing, and deliverance

Reviews