Events
Event Detail

Prayer-a-thon

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Join Prophetess Kimberly and other anointed intercessors as they pray for 6 hours straight! It's going to be a glorious time. Expect God to do the miraculous.

  • 4 am PST
  • 5 am MST
  • 6 am CST
  • 7 am EST

Let's get lost in the presence of God! Visions, dreams, signs, and wonders will occur! 

Reviews